Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with hosseinDating with danishhussDating with lilianwil007Dating with noeldash7Dating with queenbryneDating with janetmarcos1986Dating with sweetthersDating with amayahara84Dating with neil000Dating with houstonjade12Dating with snrbobDating with georgy499Dating with martinezlove37
Find More Personals from Berlin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

I Am A Single Lady With

23 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Friendship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 6'0" / 183 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Libra
Category: Women Looking for Men    Total 33 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for samiram1500Write testimonial
Add samiram1500 to your favourite's ListAdd samiram1500 to your favourite's List
Refer samiram1500's profile to your friendRefer samiram1500's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of samiram1500
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality German
Ethnicity Black / African descent
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Under Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a single lady with gold heart and i love smart and intelligent friends that can add more value to my life and i need a sincere man that can love me with all his heart and take care of me as his wife and partner
About My Partner:
I am loving and caring young girl. looking for a very good friendship.
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 26-99 Faith Should Be: Muslim , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Occupation Can Be: Student Income Should Be Below Rs. 50,000/- Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike A Messy Room most
My opinion about having pets - I have one
I am known as - A Freak out
My favourite sport is - Cricket
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.23 seconds