Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with noeldash7Dating with ghufranraza1257Dating with christiansingleDating with danishhussDating with janetmarcos1986Dating with neil000Dating with houstonjade12Dating with georgy499Dating with amayahara84Dating with snrbobDating with desmond3003Dating with hosseinDating with rosegoldkisses
Find More Personals from Berlin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

Woman Seeking A Lover

39 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Marriage in Berlin, Friendship in Berlin, Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: Christian Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aries
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 434 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total Likes
Write testimonial for noeldash7Write testimonial
Add noeldash7 to your favourite's ListAdd noeldash7 to your favourite's List
Refer noeldash7's profile to your friendRefer noeldash7's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of noeldash7
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Australian
Ethnicity Caucasian / White
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Very religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am very open and value in people honesty and straightness. I like to find out new things and find new emotions in life. I believe that everything is possible in our life, we only need to have desire for something, and reach our goal. Now my goal is to find a partner for life and I would do all I can to find that only one right person for me.
About My Partner:
I hope to meet a good man, who would enjoy spending time with me. I hope that my man would be happy beside me. I am always ready to help my dear man with anything he might need and nice person that he would value me in our life together
My Passion: Riding, Hiking, Tattoo   Sports I Like: Baseball, Cricket, Chess,tennis, running, motor race   My Activities: travel, Reading, shopping, walking at beach, swimming   Book(s) I Like: , The Mother, The Three   Music: Jazz, Rock, Metal, Louis Armstrong   TV Shows: Oprah, Tom & Jerry   Movies: actions, thrillers, adventures, romance, documentary   Cuisines (Food): Mexican, Italian, Fish, Crab, fast food   Other Things: surfing the net, video games,   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds