Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with danishhussDating with queenbryneDating with houstonjade12Dating with magichappensDating with rosegoldkissesDating with neil000Dating with christiansingleDating with noeldash7Dating with kurmaully007Dating with desmond3003Dating with snrbobDating with amayahara84Dating with sweetthers
Find More Personals from Berlin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

Looking For Partner

33 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Marriage in Berlin, Activity Partner in Berlin, Casual Dating in Berlin, Friendship in Berlin, Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'4" / 163 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 1046 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for ghufranraza1257Write testimonial
Add ghufranraza1257 to your favourite's ListAdd ghufranraza1257 to your favourite's List
Refer ghufranraza1257's profile to your friendRefer ghufranraza1257's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of ghufranraza1257
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Pakistani
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Spiritual but not religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I smoke occasionally
Drink I drink quite often
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Simple and decent loyal and lovely. Looking for same partner in berlin or in overall Germany. Expecting same from my partner.
About My Partner:
I am expeting these from my partner, Loving, sharing, open, loyal, educational, nice... partner should be from anywhere but living in Berlin.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-36 , Marital Status Can Be: Any
My Passion: Walking, surfing, making friends, riding, haiking, traveling,   Book(s) I Like: All   Music: Jazz, rock   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Summer
I fill my spare time with - Listening to Music
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - No answer
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Football
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - A Lion
Testimonials
Dating with favoura
favoura
hello dear my name is favour please contact me here (favourabdulla@hotmail.com)I have something important discuss with you thanks and see you!
 
Dating with intelgatess
intelgatess
Hello, I'm Caroline Gates from Coca-Cola, kindly contact me for your profile picture to be used for a Coca-Cola billboard advert for the upcoming 2016 Copa America Centenario in the United States. The contract is worth $ 30,000. If you are interested please contact me via e-mail caroline_gates@live.com for further explanation and details of the contract. Have a nice day. Caroline Gates
 
Dating with pamelaromance
pamelaromance
How are you and how is everything with you today? I'm looking for a caring, loving, honest, and family-oriented man for a serious relationship, I checked on your profile and I was intrigued, I have gone through your profile and it raised my curiosity .. I would like to know more about you, I would like you to write me pammydowdy Outlook (.) com, pammydowdy Outlook (.) C o m pammydowdy Outlook (.) C o m Waiting to read from you !!! Pamela care
 
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 1.61 seconds