Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with amayahara84Dating with danishhussDating with hosseinDating with queenbryneDating with georgy499Dating with desmond3003Dating with noeldash7Dating with christiansingleDating with magichappensDating with kurmaully007Dating with neil000Dating with rosegoldkissesDating with ghufranraza1257
Find More Personals from Berlin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

Hope To Hear From You

47 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Marriage in Berlin, Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'1" / 155 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Women    Total 833 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for hosseinWrite testimonial
Add hossein to your favourite's ListAdd hossein to your favourite's List
Refer hossein's profile to your friendRefer hossein's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of hossein
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality British
Ethnicity Iranian, Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Organic/Health foods
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Graduate
Occupation Artist
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
Hi I'm Hossein and I'm and iranin British and I work as a hairdresser in uk .. I'm a simple person but considerate and I like to be at ease with any one only through getting on that person with mutual understanding and respect .. I'm ready to get a new experience and what in my mind is ready to active it . I enjoy working ,out going and socialising .hope to meet a person similar to my nature and interest
About My Partner:
I'd prefer to find someone who's appreciate for simple things in life and who's easy to get alone with ..someone who's patient
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 25-43 , Marital Status Can Be: Any His/Her Education Can Be: Under Graduate Looks: An Average Will do He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Can have children
My Passion: I'm interested in hairdressing and modle making   Music: Classical music   TV Shows: Tom jerry   Cuisines (Food): Fish   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.25 seconds