Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with magichappensDating with snrbobDating with christiansingleDating with janetmarcos1986Dating with houstonjade12Dating with noeldash7Dating with rosegoldkissesDating with hosseinDating with queenbryneDating with ghufranraza1257Dating with desmond3003Dating with amayahara84Dating with danishhuss
Find More Personals from Berlin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

Friends Love

29 Years old Man seeking Man Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Activity Partner in Berlin, Casual Dating in Berlin, Friendship in Berlin, Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'0" / 152 cms Body Type: Average Religion: Hindu Sexual Orientation: Bisexual Zodiac: Taurus
Category: Men Seeking Men    Total 69 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
  Call Me On Mobile/Phone/WhatsApp: Login to view WhatsApp: Login to view (More WhatsApp Numbers From Berlin)
Dating
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for lookingfor111Write testimonial
Add lookingfor111 to your favourite's ListAdd lookingfor111 to your favourite's List
Refer lookingfor111's profile to your friendRefer lookingfor111's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of lookingfor111
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Indian
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak Hindi
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Professional
Annual Income $25,001 - 50,000
About Myself:
I am from NRI and on vacation in India right now. I am looking for a long term relationship or a casual friends for friendship until I am here. I do visit India 3 times in a year and would like to have something stable:) get in touch.
About My Partner:
A genuine and nice person! A kind towards all.
must have some goals and at least some looks to die for:) Yes looks does matter .
My Partner Should Be A Man Age Should Be Between 18-40 Faith Should Be: Hindu , Marital Status Can Be: Any Looks: An Average Will do And My Partner Can have children
On my first date I would like to have - A Hug
My favourite season is - Autumn
I fill my spare time with - Watching Movies
I dislike Someone who plays a trick on you most
My opinion about having pets - I like other people's pets
I am known as - A Nurturer
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - An Elephant
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.4 seconds