Mate4all Dating Service
Dating website
Dating with williams65007Dating with christiansingleDating with lilianwil007Dating with desmond3003Dating with neil000Dating with amayahara84Dating with queenbryneDating with rosegoldkissesDating with ghufranraza1257Dating with houstonjade12Dating with danishhussDating with georgy499Dating with noeldash7
Find More Personals from Berlin
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

Cheerful Me

32 Years old Woman seeking Man Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Marriage in Berlin, Activity Partner in Berlin, Casual Dating in Berlin, Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'9" / 175 cms Body Type: Slim/Thin Religion: No Answer Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Aquarius
Category: Women Seeking Men    Total 1311 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Total Likes
Write testimonial for houstonjade12Write testimonial
Add houstonjade12 to your favourite's ListAdd houstonjade12 to your favourite's List
Refer houstonjade12's profile to your friendRefer houstonjade12's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of houstonjade12
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality American
Ethnicity Other
I can speak English
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Vocational
Occupation Student
Annual Income Under $25,000
About Myself:
I am a laid back lady who loves to explore the good things of life. i love to read and surf the internet. I write poems, i guess that runs in the family. I love nature. what have i left?? I can't really say.
About My Partner:
Lovely, Charming, who's able to explore the world with me. Magnanimous, cheerful and hopefully my soul mate.
My Passion: Camping, Tattoo   Sports I Like: BaseBall, Basketball   My Activities: Travelling, Reading   Book(s) I Like: Art of War   Music: Whitney Houston   TV Shows: Oprah   Movies: 300, Gladiator   Cuisines (Food): Italian   Other Things: Surfing the Internet   
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2020 Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.31 seconds