Mate4all Dating Service
Dating
Dating website
Dating with desmond3003Dating with noeldash7Dating with magichappensDating with houstonjade12Dating with queenbryneDating with janetmarcos1986Dating with hosseinDating with danishhussDating with snrbobDating with sweetthersDating with neil000Dating with christiansingleDating with rosegoldkisses
Find More Personals from Berlin
Matrimonials
     »Seeking Bride in Berlin (4)
Friendship in Berlin (4)
Dating
     »Women Seeking Men in Berlin (6)
     »Men Seeking Women in Berlin (8)
Casual Dating
     »Men Looking for Women in Berlin (1)
Mature Dating
     »Dating 45 And Over in Berlin (2)

Am Curious About The World Around Me

30 Years old Man seeking Woman Lives in Berlin, Berlin, Germany Here for Marriage in Berlin, Friendship in Berlin, Serious Relationship in Berlin
Marital Status: Single Height: 5'11" / 180 cms Body Type: Fit/Athletic Religion: Muslim Sexual Orientation: Straight Zodiac: Sagittarius
Category: Seeking Bride    Total 707 Profile Views    Status: Offline    Short Personal Link
Please Wait..
Dating
Total LikesTotal Dislikes
Write testimonial for danishhussWrite testimonial
Add danishhuss to your favourite's ListAdd danishhuss to your favourite's List
Refer danishhuss's profile to your friendRefer danishhuss's profile to your friend
View friendsView Friends of danishhuss
Add as friendAdd as a friend
Report Abuse Regarding Pornography, Obscenity, Identity TheftReport Abuse
Nationality Pakistani
Ethnicity Indian
I can speak English, Urdu
My Religious Beliefs Somewhat religious
I am a(n) Non-Vegetarian
Children I do not have children
Smoke I do not smoke
Drink I do not drink
Education Post Graduate
Occupation Teacher
Annual Income $50,001 - 75,000
About Myself:
Am lecturer. Am curious and a bit naughty these days so am here. Cruel & selfish. If you would like to know more say "hi".
About My Partner:
University graduate girl, 18-38 yrs old, Stunning Looks, White Ethnicity, Professional, Highly Qualified, Long face, MBBS or MBA or CA are required.
My Partner Should Be A Woman Age Should Be Between 18-38 He/She Should Be From: Germany His/Her Height Should Be From 4 Ft. 10 Inch to 5 Ft. 10 Inch , Marital Status Can Be: Single His/Her Education Can Be: Graduate Occupation Can Be: Employed Income Should Be Above Rs. 10 Lacs Looks: Should be Extremely Good Looking He/She Should not smoke He/She Should not drink And My Partner Should not have children
My Passion: Camping   Sports I Like: Running, Rugby   My Activities: Reading   Book(s) I Like: Fluid Mechanics by Okishi Young Munson   Music: Pop   TV Shows: Kahin to hoga (Starplus Drama)   Movies: Titanic   Cuisines (Food): Seafood   Other Things: Teasing my batch mates   
On my first date I would like to have - A Handshake
My favourite season is - Winter
I fill my spare time with - Reading
I dislike Music while working most
My opinion about having pets - I would like to have one
I am known as - A Creative Person
My favourite sport is - Others
If I get a chance to tame a wild animal I would choose - No answer
Login | Search | FAQs | Terms & Conditions | Privacy Policy | Disclaimer | Contact Us | Alert For Fraud E-Mail | Switch To Mobile Site
Free Dating Website - Copyright © 2019 MateForAll.com Dating Service, Ohio USA, All rights Reserved

Dating Site generated in 0.21 seconds